Reviews

JB Auto Inc


802-257-5580
1751 West River Rd
Dummerston, VT 05301
42.907352 -72.602898
http://www.jbauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
79 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (79)


 5     Linda 12/01/2016
Excellent professional, curteous, reliable service. Thank you!

 5     Robert & Rosalind 12/01/2016
Always reliable and professional. Excellent service.

 5     Fred 11/25/2016
Honest and efficient!

 5     Todd 11/17/2016
Scott and Jesse are friendly, helpful, patient, and the whole team at the shop inspires great confidence. I especially like their frank assessment of what my vehicle needs, and how direct they are with their advice on how fix it.

 5     Gary 11/17/2016
They do a great job! Friendly and professional, I have complete confidence in the work they do on my vehicles.

 5     Castle & Alice 11/17/2016
Always great service and great people.

 5     Cliff 11/10/2016
Great shop!

 5     Will & Susan 11/10/2016
Knowledgeable, intelligent, honest, prompt, friendly. Hard to beat that.

 5     Anne 11/05/2016
The nice thing about JB's Auto is the fact that you can always feel free to ask a question about your vehicle and know that the answer will be given to you in a way that you can understand and act upon with confidence. Knowing that the technicians there are familiar with both our vehicles (through continuous service and maintenance over the last several years), makes me feel safe and secure when we are out driving them! the advice and information readily given is greatly appreciated when we have had to make some major repairs to both--plus we no longer have to "sweat the small stuff", either!!! as always--THANKS FOR A GREAT JOB!!! :)

 5     Castle & Alice 11/04/2016
J&B is the best. Their work is expert, and they go out of their way to be helpful.

 5     Tom & Ellen 11/04/2016

 5     Tom & Sally 11/03/2016
5! You always do great!

 5     David 10/13/2016
Friendly, fast and efficient service. Thanks

 5     Dennis 10/06/2016
always done profesionaliy and reasonably no surprises

 5     Catherine 10/02/2016
Always excellent service! Spent a ton of money but was needed and explained (no generic parts)- anyway then was leaving on vacation and stopped in with a question and was given super help and reassurance. Plan on going back for good repairs.

 5     Linda 09/29/2016
The guys at JB do very good work. On the rare occasion when they feel whatever is wrong is something they'd best not do, they always say so. They are friendly, competent, and the waiting area is comfortable. The price is reasonable, too.

 5     Jean 09/29/2016
you are the most dependable, helpful service garage I have ever had dealings with..appreciate your excellent care of my vehicle..jean m.

 5     Anne 09/26/2016
sometimes you just need the reassurance that what you think is not quite right with your vehicle is not as bad as your all too vivid imagination has it cracked up to be...got a lot of good information and the reassurance that the brakes were safe as can be after just a minor tweaking and not a major overhaul as feared--mucho thanks for getting our vehicle all checked out and serviced--plus--giving us back our peace of mind when we are out and about in it!!! :)

 5     Kevin & Lori 09/23/2016
We have been taking our cars to JB Auto for over 20 years. They have been so patient and thorough with some funky car issues over the years and have never let us down. Great service and always trustworthy.

 5     Molly 09/21/2016
Honest and trustworthy!

Total page: 4
Previous   1  2   3  4    Next
Records per page: