Reviews

JB Auto Inc


802-257-5580
1751 West River Rd
Dummerston, VT 05301
42.907352 -72.602898
http://www.jbauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
79 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (79)


 5     Art 09/08/2016
surveys are nice, but trustworthy service is best Art Ellor aka grumpy

 5     Merle 09/08/2016

 5     Paul 08/25/2016
Simply put if you are not going to JB Auto you are just not doing the best you can for yourself! I encourage everyone in the area to go to JB Auto and see for yourself.

 5     Jean 08/25/2016

 5     Anne 08/20/2016
as usual the visit to jb's was a pleasant one--just an oil change--had a comfortable wait in the lobby and a nice chat with one of the techs while the service was quickly completed...thanks again for taking such good care of our vehicles!!! :)

 5     Will & Susan 08/11/2016
Always prompt, always trustworthy. In the rare event of a repair not being successful, they are all over it making it right. We've worked with JB, Scott and the crew for at least 20 years and there are ample reasons for why we continue to work with them.

 5     Joan 07/28/2016
very good service and honesty

 5     Francis 07/14/2016
All service was scheduled and performed on time. Each of the staff members went out of their way to make the wait a pleasant experience.

 5     Susan & Stephen 07/14/2016

 5     Leonard 07/14/2016
As usual,great service.

 5     Linda 06/30/2016
J B Auto's staff is without exception skilled, competent, and courteous. The prices are fair. I rarely have to wait more a few minutes. I feel fortunate to have them close by.

 5     Leonard 06/16/2016

 5     Robert & Marilyn 06/16/2016
Excellent service, as always! Bob

 5     Peter 06/16/2016
good work done by nice guys, they are trustworthy, which means a lot in this business....

 5     Anne 05/26/2016
We are always satisfied with the service we receive at JB Auto. The work on our vehicles is done efficiently, with a concern for both safety (while driving) and (minimizing if possible) the cost which means a lot to us. We are confident that the work done on our vehicles is precisely what is needed at the time while keeping an eye on future services. JB Auto will be our auto care center of choice and we will happily inform our friends and family of their fine establishment!!! Many thanks for all the great work we've already received from JB!!!

 5     Art 05/26/2016
If I did not trust and have faith in your work and advice, I would not be returning. Art Ellor

 5     Jean 05/26/2016
recently had shocks replaced at jb auto. work started at my appnt. time, as always with jb auto, no waiting. time scheduled is when the job gets started. and finished in a timely manner. everyone is pleasant and efficient. it's the best!! jean momaney

 5     Fred 05/26/2016

 5     Tom & Ellen 05/19/2016

 5     Archer 05/12/2016
Terrific shop with a terrific team of mechanics. I've been bringing my vehicles to JB Auto from their first year of operation, and have always been impressed by their professionalism, courtesy, and ability. And the fact that they also laugh at my jokes should not be held against them. Archer Mayor

Total page: 4
Previous   1  2  3   4    Next
Records per page: