We are highly recommended by verified reviews


JB Auto Inc
802-257-5580
1751 West River Rd
Dummerston, VT 05301
42.907352 -72.602898
http://www.jbauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
92 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Susan & Stephen 07/14/2016
  Leonard 07/14/2016
As usual,great service.
  Linda 06/30/2016
J B Auto's staff is without exception skilled, competent, and courteous. The prices are fair. I rarely have to wait more a few minutes. I feel fortunate to have them close by.
  Leonard 06/16/2016
  Robert & Marilyn 06/16/2016
Excellent service, as always! Bob
  Peter 06/16/2016
good work done by nice guys, they are trustworthy, which means a lot in this business....
  Anne 05/26/2016
We are always satisfied with the service we receive at JB Auto. The work on our vehicles is done efficiently, with a concern for both safety (while driving) and (minimizing if possible) the cost which means a lot to us. We are confident that the work done on our vehicles is precisely what is needed at the time while keeping an eye on future services. JB Auto will be our auto care center of choice and we will happily inform our friends and family of their fine establishment!!! Many thanks for all the great work we've already received from JB!!!
  Art 05/26/2016
If I did not trust and have faith in your work and advice, I would not be returning. Art Ellor
  Jean 05/26/2016
recently had shocks replaced at jb auto. work started at my appnt. time, as always with jb auto, no waiting. time scheduled is when the job gets started. and finished in a timely manner. everyone is pleasant and efficient. it's the best!! jean momaney
  Fred 05/26/2016
  Tom & Ellen 05/19/2016
  Archer 05/12/2016
Terrific shop with a terrific team of mechanics. I've been bringing my vehicles to JB Auto from their first year of operation, and have always been impressed by their professionalism, courtesy, and ability. And the fact that they also laugh at my jokes should not be held against them. Archer Mayor
  Steven & Katherine 05/06/2016
  Susan & Stephen 04/28/2016
  Piet & Hilly 04/22/2016
Always great service. Friendly, honest, reliable.
  Pat & Joan 04/21/2016
  Pauline 04/15/2016
Jesse and his staff at JB Auto have been my auto service providers for 20 years. Their service is top quality and they're honest in their recommendations and repairs. Scott, the front end guy knows his stuff and works with his customers to provide personalized service. Thanks guys!
  Gary & Rose 03/24/2016
Thanks Jesse for the great service and all the other things I bring my auto in for, like bulbs, air in the tires
  Wendy 03/24/2016
On e again as always, a five star review. Great service , honest and knowedgable.
  Marion & Peter 03/24/2016
As always, prompt appointment, excellent service. Thanks for continuing to service our cars for many years. Marion and Peter Abell
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
802-257-5580
near by local auto car shop
1751 West River Rd
Dummerston, VT 05301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo