Reviews

JB Auto Inc


802-257-5580
1751 West River Rd
Dummerston, VT 05301
42.907352 -72.602898
http://www.jbauto.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
84 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (84)


 5     Art 05/26/2016
If I did not trust and have faith in your work and advice, I would not be returning. Art Ellor

 5     Jean 05/26/2016
recently had shocks replaced at jb auto. work started at my appnt. time, as always with jb auto, no waiting. time scheduled is when the job gets started. and finished in a timely manner. everyone is pleasant and efficient. it's the best!! jean momaney

 5     Fred 05/26/2016

 5     Tom & Ellen 05/19/2016

 5     Archer 05/12/2016
Terrific shop with a terrific team of mechanics. I've been bringing my vehicles to JB Auto from their first year of operation, and have always been impressed by their professionalism, courtesy, and ability. And the fact that they also laugh at my jokes should not be held against them. Archer Mayor

 5     Steven & Katherine 05/06/2016

 5     Susan & Stephen 04/28/2016

 5     Piet & Hilly 04/22/2016
Always great service. Friendly, honest, reliable.

 5     Pat & Joan 04/21/2016

 5     Pauline 04/15/2016
Jesse and his staff at JB Auto have been my auto service providers for 20 years. Their service is top quality and they're honest in their recommendations and repairs. Scott, the front end guy knows his stuff and works with his customers to provide personalized service. Thanks guys!

 5     Gary & Rose 03/24/2016
Thanks Jesse for the great service and all the other things I bring my auto in for, like bulbs, air in the tires

 5     Wendy 03/24/2016
On e again as always, a five star review. Great service , honest and knowedgable.

 5     Marion & Peter 03/24/2016
As always, prompt appointment, excellent service. Thanks for continuing to service our cars for many years. Marion and Peter Abell

 5     Merle 03/24/2016

 5     Astley 03/18/2016

 5     Linda 03/17/2016
We are always able to ask questions and get explanations; options are considered, advice given, work done promptly. We are pleased with the quality of work and helpfulness of the people.

 5     Tom & Ellen 03/17/2016

 5     Jean 03/09/2016
I'm moving to Maine and will miss my car guys they have been exceptional in keeping me on the road. Thanks ever so much.

 5     Lillian 03/04/2016
Great always helpful and very good service. Lillian Slover

 5     Archer 03/03/2016
I have been a customer almost since the day that Jesse opened the shop at its present location. I have no idea how many years ago that was, but it's been a pleasure and a relief ever since. My trust in JB Auto and everyone who works there is time tested and absolute. Archer

Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4   5    Next
Records per page: