We are highly recommended by verified reviews


JB Auto Inc
802-257-5580
1751 West River Rd
Dummerston, VT 05301
42.907352 -72.602898
http://www.jbauto.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
96 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Pauline 04/15/2016
Jesse and his staff at JB Auto have been my auto service providers for 20 years. Their service is top quality and they're honest in their recommendations and repairs. Scott, the front end guy knows his stuff and works with his customers to provide personalized service. Thanks guys!
  Gary & Rose 03/24/2016
Thanks Jesse for the great service and all the other things I bring my auto in for, like bulbs, air in the tires
  Wendy 03/24/2016
On e again as always, a five star review. Great service , honest and knowedgable.
  Marion & Peter 03/24/2016
As always, prompt appointment, excellent service. Thanks for continuing to service our cars for many years. Marion and Peter Abell
  Merle 03/24/2016
  Astley 03/18/2016
  Linda 03/17/2016
We are always able to ask questions and get explanations; options are considered, advice given, work done promptly. We are pleased with the quality of work and helpfulness of the people.
  Tom & Ellen 03/17/2016
  Jean 03/09/2016
I'm moving to Maine and will miss my car guys they have been exceptional in keeping me on the road. Thanks ever so much.
  Lillian 03/04/2016
Great always helpful and very good service. Lillian Slover
  Archer 03/03/2016
I have been a customer almost since the day that Jesse opened the shop at its present location. I have no idea how many years ago that was, but it's been a pleasure and a relief ever since. My trust in JB Auto and everyone who works there is time tested and absolute. Archer
  Piet & Hilly 03/03/2016
JB Auto has taken excellent care of our Toyota Corolla. They're great about responding quickly to a concern, always up front about what repairs entail and how much the job is expected to cost. Friendly and totally reliable.
  Robert & Rosalind 03/03/2016
Very professional and friendly. Always credible and helpful. The best!
  Peter 09/01/2017
  Jill 05/05/2016
I love your shop. Jill
  Lillian 08/06/2016
Very. Happy with the service takes care of my car and puts my mind at ease Lillian Slover
Total page: 5
Previous   1  2  3  4  5      Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
802-257-5580
near by local auto car shop
1751 West River Rd
Dummerston, VT 05301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo