We are highly recommended by verified reviews


JB Auto Inc
802-257-5580
1751 West River Rd
Dummerston, VT 05301
42.907352 -72.602898
http://jbauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
179 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Janine 11/29/2019
The people at JB Auto always go out of their way to make you feel a welcome and valued customer. They are honest and fair, not something I ever felt at a car repair shop before! I trust their expertise, and never feel they are adding unnecessary work or padding the bills. This is a great place to take your car, for everything from a new set of wipers to a major overhaul.
  Stephen 11/28/2019
Nicest guys, friendly, expert, they take time to explain. I really appreciate the local feel - that?s really important to me.
  Christine 11/28/2019
Honest, professional and quality work. Thank you JB Auto for serving our valley for so many years!
  Marion & Peter 11/21/2019
  Anne 11/21/2019
excellent customer service in helping us get in a vehicle to check out a plow setup before it snows!!! and trusted servicing of said plow setup so we feel safe and sound when handling this season's snow removal!!! what more could you want?!!! thanks as always for all that JBs does for us in keeping our vehicles running smooth and operating efficiently!!! :)
  Larry 11/08/2019
  Steven & Katherine 10/11/2019
JB Auto always does a great job. Very trustworthy. I send my kids here with their cars because I know they will be treated honestly and their cars will be kept safe.
  Steve & Jane 10/10/2019
  David 10/06/2019
  Leonard 09/05/2019
As usual?good job, nice folks.
  Peter 08/30/2019
Best people around. You can rest assured that JB will treat you right.
  Steven 08/22/2019
JB staff called a couple times in one day to update and explain their plan to diagnose a complicated repair process.
  Alica 08/16/2019
  Anne 08/08/2019
when your battery gauge goes a little too far to the left--its nice to know where to go to see if it will be as reliable as you need it to be!!! Scott checked it out and it was not anything to be concerned about, so I felt safe running my errands because if Jbs says not to worry about it--I don't!!! nice to be able to call Jbs knowing that I can always rely on their expert advice and service to keep me safe and driving about without a care or concern as to my vehicle's road worthiness!!! as always--THANKS!!! :)
  Alica 07/25/2019
  Anne 07/25/2019
another pleasant experience at our favorite auto shop--had the usual spring maintenance and the annual inspections to get through--and (after one more appointment next week) will be rolling down the country roads without a car care in on our minds once more for the next several months!!! service was fast, efficient and the friendly atmosphere in the lobby was a welcome break in my hectic day!!! thanks for always taking good care of our vehicles and keeping us safe and secure on the road!!! :)
  Bob & Muriel 07/18/2019
Great service. Friendly. Highly recommended. Been using JB?s for years.
  Jean 07/04/2019
  Fred 07/04/2019
  Thomas 06/27/2019
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1751 West River Rd
Dummerston, VT 05301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo