We are highly recommended by verified reviews


JB Auto Inc
802-257-5580
1751 West River Rd
Dummerston, VT 05301
42.907352 -72.602898
http://jbauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
174 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Larry 11/08/2019
  Steven & Katherine 10/11/2019
JB Auto always does a great job. Very trustworthy. I send my kids here with their cars because I know they will be treated honestly and their cars will be kept safe.
  Steve & Jane 10/10/2019
  David 10/06/2019
  Leonard 09/05/2019
As usual?good job, nice folks.
  Peter 08/30/2019
Best people around. You can rest assured that JB will treat you right.
  Steven 08/22/2019
JB staff called a couple times in one day to update and explain their plan to diagnose a complicated repair process.
  Alica 08/16/2019
  Anne 08/08/2019
when your battery gauge goes a little too far to the left--its nice to know where to go to see if it will be as reliable as you need it to be!!! Scott checked it out and it was not anything to be concerned about, so I felt safe running my errands because if Jbs says not to worry about it--I don't!!! nice to be able to call Jbs knowing that I can always rely on their expert advice and service to keep me safe and driving about without a care or concern as to my vehicle's road worthiness!!! as always--THANKS!!! :)
  Alica 07/25/2019
  Anne 07/25/2019
another pleasant experience at our favorite auto shop--had the usual spring maintenance and the annual inspections to get through--and (after one more appointment next week) will be rolling down the country roads without a car care in on our minds once more for the next several months!!! service was fast, efficient and the friendly atmosphere in the lobby was a welcome break in my hectic day!!! thanks for always taking good care of our vehicles and keeping us safe and secure on the road!!! :)
  Bob & Muriel 07/18/2019
Great service. Friendly. Highly recommended. Been using JB?s for years.
  Jean 07/04/2019
  Fred 07/04/2019
  Thomas 06/27/2019
  Allan 06/06/2019
  Anne 05/30/2019
needed some regularly scheduled maintenance and some advice on a possibly needed battery replacement--both of which were handled quickly and efficiently (as we've come to expect) at JBs...it was reassuring to know what to expect with the battery, and it should be reasonably replaced, and how much the work would cost...we're always appreciative of the courteous service polite (never pushy) advice freely given at JBs and are looking forward to running our vehicles this summer (and beyond) with the reassurance that JBs has our best interests in mind when they do continue to care exclusively (why go anywhere else?!!!) for both our vehicles--thanks for all you do!!!
  Ellen 05/16/2019
  Anne 05/16/2019
world's fastest oil change!!! needed to have a regular maintenance appointment and was amazed at how fast the work was done--thanks for getting me back on my busy schedule!!! looking forward to next appointment for our other vehicle--hopefully just as expedient!!! enjoyed (very brief time) waiting in JBs clean, comfortably furnished lobby, knowing our vehicle was in good hands!!! keep up the good work and patient attention to detail--it is greatly appreciated!!! :)
  Todd 05/09/2019
Great service, great advice, friendly team at the shop.
Total page: 9
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1751 West River Rd
Dummerston, VT 05301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo