We are highly recommended by verified reviews


JB Auto Inc
802-257-5580
1751 West River Rd
Dummerston, VT 05301
42.907352 -72.602898
http://jbauto.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
196 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Janine 06/25/2020
  Linda 06/18/2020
  Eileen 06/18/2020
I took my car in for an inspection sticker last week. (mine was a 4 ), thank you, Governor Scott. As always, the guys were efficient, friendly & professional.
  Robert & Rosalind 06/18/2020
  Bob & Muriel 06/11/2020
So glad to have you back in business! Thanks for your careful handling of coved -19 safety procedures. Well done.
  Astley 06/05/2020
  Fred 06/04/2020
Friendly & professional as always! ?Using JB Auto as my go-to car resource really takes the worry out of car maintenance: I always get clear descriptions of any issues involved and professional work in the time frame estimated.
  Fred 03/06/2020
  Anne 03/05/2020
always helpful, always a pleasant experience when using JBs Auto for our automotive needs--thanks for being there for us when we need you and looking forward to a safe, well-maintained service future for all of our vehicles!!! :)
  Kirsten 02/28/2020
  Jean 02/27/2020
the best service and the most reliable !!! a phone call or stop in and you have the friendly and professional advice, and information...jbauto is the best!!
  Eileen 02/27/2020
As always, JB Auto fixed my car. I pay attention to whatever Jessie tells me to do and let him worry about my so I don't have to!
  Eileen 02/20/2020
As always, your service is great!!
  Anne 02/14/2020
went in for an oil change on one of our older vehicles and to find out what the scary leak under the very front of the hood we had just noticed was...oil change was done and the leak turned out to be an issue with the steering wheel and its components--simply a matter of wear and tear over time--requiring us to need some work done at a later appointment...josh was great reassuring to me that we could drive the van safely in the meantime beforehand and in explaining how he had assessed the source of the leak, then added some steering wheel fluid to hold us over until we could return for the needed repairs...when scott called later that morning with the estimate, he was also reassuring in letting us again know exactly what had happened and how we would need to address the issue--explaining the needed repairs and the time needed to do them when giving us an estimate--which happily was less than we had thought...feeling safe driving the vehicle in the meantime, knowing that this was not something we had caused inadvertently by using this vehicle on winter roads, plus having the experienced technicians at JBs looking out for our welfare and the vehicle's, meant the world to us!!! thanks as always for all you continue to do for us and congratulations on 25 years in the bussiness--here's to many-MANY!!!--more!!! :)
  Bob & Muriel 12/26/2019
We have been using JB Auto to service our vehicles for man-years now. Jesse and Scott are friendly, professional and willing to "go the extra mile", whatever that may mean on any given day! Highly recommend.
  Alica 12/13/2019
  Gary 12/12/2019
I had to get new studded snow tires for my pickup and Scott recommended Cooper tires and quoted a very good price installed. The Tech did an excellent job and I was very pleased with the experience and fast service.
  Janine 11/29/2019
The people at JB Auto always go out of their way to make you feel a welcome and valued customer. They are honest and fair, not something I ever felt at a car repair shop before! I trust their expertise, and never feel they are adding unnecessary work or padding the bills. This is a great place to take your car, for everything from a new set of wipers to a major overhaul.
  Stephen 11/28/2019
Nicest guys, friendly, expert, they take time to explain. I really appreciate the local feel - that?s really important to me.
  Christine 11/28/2019
Honest, professional and quality work. Thank you JB Auto for serving our valley for so many years!
Total page: 10
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1751 West River Rd
Dummerston, VT 05301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo