We are highly recommended by verified reviews


JB Auto Inc
802-257-5580
1751 West River Rd
Dummerston, VT 05301
42.907352 -72.602898
http://jbauto.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
202 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Tammy & Patrick 09/10/2020
JB Auto has been our trusted Auto shop for years. They do all of my pre-buy inspections and have always done an excellent job when I have needed car repairs in the past.
  Janine 09/07/2020
As always, great service, friendly people, and fair prices. You guys rock!
  Jean 09/04/2020
you are a 10!
  Leonard 08/27/2020
  Stephen 07/16/2020
JB diagnosed my problem and had me in for an appointment within days. Communication is always efficient, and everyone is extremely polite and friendly. JB Auto is my go-to repair shop. Thank you!
  Dot 07/02/2020
  Janine 06/25/2020
  Linda 06/18/2020
  Eileen 06/18/2020
I took my car in for an inspection sticker last week. (mine was a 4 ), thank you, Governor Scott. As always, the guys were efficient, friendly & professional.
  Robert & Rosalind 06/18/2020
  Bob & Muriel 06/11/2020
So glad to have you back in business! Thanks for your careful handling of coved -19 safety procedures. Well done.
  Astley 06/05/2020
  Fred 06/04/2020
Friendly & professional as always! ?Using JB Auto as my go-to car resource really takes the worry out of car maintenance: I always get clear descriptions of any issues involved and professional work in the time frame estimated.
  Fred 03/06/2020
  Anne 03/05/2020
always helpful, always a pleasant experience when using JBs Auto for our automotive needs--thanks for being there for us when we need you and looking forward to a safe, well-maintained service future for all of our vehicles!!! :)
  Kirsten 02/28/2020
  Jean 02/27/2020
the best service and the most reliable !!! a phone call or stop in and you have the friendly and professional advice, and information...jbauto is the best!!
  Eileen 02/27/2020
As always, JB Auto fixed my car. I pay attention to whatever Jessie tells me to do and let him worry about my so I don't have to!
  Eileen 02/20/2020
As always, your service is great!!
  Anne 02/14/2020
went in for an oil change on one of our older vehicles and to find out what the scary leak under the very front of the hood we had just noticed was...oil change was done and the leak turned out to be an issue with the steering wheel and its components--simply a matter of wear and tear over time--requiring us to need some work done at a later appointment...josh was great reassuring to me that we could drive the van safely in the meantime beforehand and in explaining how he had assessed the source of the leak, then added some steering wheel fluid to hold us over until we could return for the needed repairs...when scott called later that morning with the estimate, he was also reassuring in letting us again know exactly what had happened and how we would need to address the issue--explaining the needed repairs and the time needed to do them when giving us an estimate--which happily was less than we had thought...feeling safe driving the vehicle in the meantime, knowing that this was not something we had caused inadvertently by using this vehicle on winter roads, plus having the experienced technicians at JBs looking out for our welfare and the vehicle's, meant the world to us!!! thanks as always for all you continue to do for us and congratulations on 25 years in the bussiness--here's to many-MANY!!!--more!!! :)
Total page: 11
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1751 West River Rd
Dummerston, VT 05301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo