We are highly recommended by verified reviews


JB Auto Inc
802-257-5580
1751 West River Rd
Dummerston, VT 05301
42.907352 -72.602898
http://jbauto.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
202 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Jean 07/04/2019
  Fred 07/04/2019
  Thomas 06/27/2019
  Allan 06/06/2019
  Anne 05/30/2019
needed some regularly scheduled maintenance and some advice on a possibly needed battery replacement--both of which were handled quickly and efficiently (as we've come to expect) at JBs...it was reassuring to know what to expect with the battery, and it should be reasonably replaced, and how much the work would cost...we're always appreciative of the courteous service polite (never pushy) advice freely given at JBs and are looking forward to running our vehicles this summer (and beyond) with the reassurance that JBs has our best interests in mind when they do continue to care exclusively (why go anywhere else?!!!) for both our vehicles--thanks for all you do!!!
  Ellen 05/16/2019
  Anne 05/16/2019
world's fastest oil change!!! needed to have a regular maintenance appointment and was amazed at how fast the work was done--thanks for getting me back on my busy schedule!!! looking forward to next appointment for our other vehicle--hopefully just as expedient!!! enjoyed (very brief time) waiting in JBs clean, comfortably furnished lobby, knowing our vehicle was in good hands!!! keep up the good work and patient attention to detail--it is greatly appreciated!!! :)
  Todd 05/09/2019
Great service, great advice, friendly team at the shop.
  Eileen 05/02/2019
As always, JB Auto was great getting me my new sticker. Best part, no work necessary to pass!
  Eileen 05/02/2019
  Kenneth & Ellie 04/25/2019
  Neal 04/12/2019
You guys are always the best.
  Chris 03/21/2019
Super easy to work with.
  Jane & Ed 03/14/2019
Accommodating, their work is done promptly and completely., honest and knowledgeable service
  Peter 03/08/2019
I've been using JB for at least 10 years. I've never had a problem, work is performed quickly and correctly. I've never had to return to have something rerepaired and they are always less than what they quote. They know what they are doing. Unless you have a car that is under a free factory maintenance program, you should go to JB auto.
  Francis 03/08/2019
  Billie 02/28/2019
I have been very happy with all the work Jesse and crew have done on our cars over the past 8 years! They are honest, skilled and reasonable and I feel like I can trust them.My only complaint is that it is sometimes hard to get in quickly as they are so popular but I know it's partly my own fault because I refer everyone I know to them ! :)
  Debbie 02/21/2019
  Ellen 02/07/2019
  Eileen 02/01/2019
J B Auto has always been great! They have taken great care of my cars since they opened their doors almost 25 years ago. I don't know anything about cars and I have no interest in learning. The reason for this is , every time Jesse finishes doing whatever he does to my car, he'll come out, lean against the counter & tell what I need to do next. One day when I was at work at the River Valley Credit Union my phone rang. Without announcing himself, Jesse said "Your sticker is expired" In amazement I asked "Where are you?" Jesse said " I'm in the drive-up line" That's really great customer service! Eileen F. Fahey up line"
Total page: 11
Previous   1  2  3   4  5  6  7  8  9  10  ...   Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1751 West River Rd
Dummerston, VT 05301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo