We are highly recommended by verified reviews


JB Auto Inc
802-257-5580
1751 West River Rd
Dummerston, VT 05301
42.907352 -72.602898
http://jbauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
174 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anne 05/07/2018
the sun is shining...the birds are singing...the flowers are blooming...and the changing of the vehicles has arrived!!! thanks to the work done we are once again enjoying the use of our "fair weather" (a very short season this year-?!!) vehicle! as always the work was done quickly and efficiently and with a smile :) thank you also for understanding just how reassuring it is to be able to call for "HELP?!!!" when one forgets just how the lugnuts should look on the tires--haha!!! one vehicle done and soon another will be needing some of the expert and reliable "TLC" JBs always has to offer, so-until our next appointment for service-thanks to all of your for a job well done!!! :)
  Jean 04/27/2018
how many years have you been taking care of my truck? have been very satisfied with your service and customer relationship. always pleasant and helpful. thank you all very much. see you in a few months. jean momaney
  Fred 04/02/2018
  Eileen 03/29/2018
JB Auto has been terrific to me. In the close to 20 years they have been taken care of my car, I haven't had to even think about what preventive maintenance I needed to have done. Jesse always told me what I should be scheduled for next. Jesse saw my car one day when he was out and about and called me and said my inspection had expired! And recently I was scheduled for a rear brake job that I needed to postpone and when I called Scott to reschedule the appointment, he told me they would inspect my car while I was there. I asked him if that meant I had a "2" inspection sticker and he said, "Yes, Eileen, you have a "2" inspection sticker." I don't want to have to know anything about what my car needs or when it needs it. And with the guys at JB Auto, I don't have to.
  Anne 03/22/2018
Had the usual pleasant appointment (after having to reschedule it several times due to winter weather) at jbs for an oil change on one of our cars and was able to ask some questions about some upcoming maintenance needed on the other one...the work was done quickly and efficiently and I was on my way and back home faster that I had hoped for--thanks for the great service and excellent advice we always receive from jbs!!! See you again as soon as spring finally arrives!!!
  Ellen 03/22/2018
  Ellen 02/08/2018
  Linda 01/11/2018
  Cliff 01/05/2018
These guys are top notch and the hugs after service are a nice touch....
  Neal 01/04/2018
  Fred 12/28/2017
  Dot 12/21/2017
They are the best! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
  Anne 12/21/2017
we recently had to have one of our vehicles in for a minor repair (adjustment) to correct a lighting issue and then needed to have it in again after some additional damage was found by JBs...both times the issues were clearly described to us so that we could easily understand just what the damage was and how much work was needed to get our vehicle up and running again! During the space of time between the repairs we felt assured of our safety in using the vehicle, and appreciated (based on how busy JBs was) that we were given an appointment in less than two weeks in order to fully complete the repairs. in trying to keep two older vehicles continuously "road ready", I find myself often reviewing my notes on when upcoming maintenance might be needed against the customer tools JBs supplies on its website. the information-full of key dates and noted mileage-has been invaluable in helping us to schedule out future appointments at our convenience and maintaining an annual vehicle budget. I would recommend the ability to utilize these free tools to anyone smart enough to have JBs as their automotive of choice!!! thanks for all you do and offer to us!!! :)
  Stephen 12/21/2017
JB Auto can't be beaten for excellence, reliability, service, friendliness, thorough evaluation of my car's issue(s), and fixing it as quoted on any estimate I request. What a great group of guys, too! Will remain a loyal customer, for sure. Steve
  Anne 11/30/2017
One of our vehicles is getting older...and older...so sometimes parts just need to be replaced...its nice to know when a change in its performance is noted, that JBs will always take the time to figure out just what needs replacing-when it needs replacing...and even takes the time to explain why it needs replacing!!! This takes a little of the stress out of maintaining a cherished older vehicle--thanks again for all your good work!!! :)
  Ellen 11/16/2017
  Vincent 11/09/2017
To JB - nice work on old truck alternator --also saab front brakes nice and smooth...vincent panella,
  Kevin & Lori 11/02/2017
  Stephen 10/19/2017
This is the best service center in the West River Valley. Superior workmanship paired with honesty and excellence in customer service.
  Robert & Rosalind 10/12/2017
JB Auto are always our go to for all 3 of our cars. They are always go the extra mile ( pun intended) For us. Fitting us in to their busy schedule. Honest reports on what our cars needs are. Friendly service. We highly value their knowledge and skills.
Total page: 9
Previous   1  2  3  4   5  6  7  8  9    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


near by local auto car shop
1751 West River Rd
Dummerston, VT 05301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo