Reviews

JB Auto Inc


802-257-5580
1751 West River Rd
Dummerston, VT 05301
42.907352 -72.602898
http://www.jbauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
87 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (87)


 5     Catherine 09/07/2017

 5     Anne 09/07/2017
This is a review for just your average-run-of-the-mill-regular maintenance visit...except this visit afforded me the chance to see that the excellent customer service and honest, caring advice I am always privy too is offered to everyone that chooses JB Auto as their automotive service provider! Speaking amongst my fellow owners, I saw and heard firsthand the same level of customer care that I have come to expect from JB Auto for a myriad of car concerns--from my simple oil change to the (possibly major but hopefully not) brake job needed by another loyal patron. Its easy to see why it would be really easy for me to take all their hard work and expertise for granted after being spoiled by it with every visit...and equally as easy to just say, "Ditto!", when asked how my last visit went...so (in closing) I hope I haven't done so with this revue and have given the friendly technicians at JB Auto their well-earned dues and my heartfelt gratitude for all they do--Kudos!!!

 5     Anne 07/27/2017
You never know when important safety items such as a seatbelt will start to fail on an older vehicle...sometimes there is a warning like it just won't snap back or feels awfully loose holding you in the seat...either way you know its time to take care of it and you know just who to ask!!! Feeling way safer driving around now that JBs has replaced the old seatbelt with a brand new (wicked "snappy") one!!! Thanks for once again making us feel safe (and "secure") on the road!!!

 5     Jean 07/17/2017
always dependable, helpful and personable, that's JB Auto. I appreciate your service, also my truck needed an autobody specialist and the one you recommended is an extension of your work. gave my truck a "fixing" and undercoating. thanks so very much , always there when needed. Jean Momaney

 5     Tom & Ellen 07/14/2017

 5     Marion & Peter 07/06/2017
Terrific help with need for an immediate repair! Big thanks to Scott and Jesse.

 5     Tom & Ellen 06/29/2017

 5     Anne 06/15/2017
To quote you email-"regular service can help you stay safe on the road...avoid costly breakdowns..." and make it a lot less stressful when your vehicles need their annual Vermont state inspections!!! Always nice to pass with flying colors thanks to the due diligence of the auto technicians at JBs!!! Here's to no worries when were on the road enjoying the summer!!! As always, thanks to all of you that help us keep our vehicles running at their best performance level every day!!!

 5     Alica 06/15/2017

 5     Lillian 06/08/2017
Great I am always pleased you take good care of me and my car Lilly

 5     Peter 05/18/2017
I like the work these guys do.

 5     Linda 05/18/2017
Great service! Professional folks. Comfortable waiting room

 5     Tom & Ellen 05/18/2017

 5     Paul 05/11/2017
Very easy to work with. They do not overcharge for their work. They care about the job they do and how you are treated.

 5     Fred 05/11/2017
Best shop around--always friendly, always thorough, always honest.

 5     Anne 05/05/2017
I am doing this review and actually awaiting call from JBs on same vehicle which is back in for some needed repairs that were found out in the last important service appointment!!! "Annual Spring Tuneup" for our "warm weather" vehicle found some good news and some not so good news--but--we'r e still reassured that JBs will keep us up and running in safety and comfort once these issues are addressed today!!! many thanks for all you do for us!!! :)

 5     Pauline 05/04/2017
JB Auto is my go to auto repair shop.

 5     Steve & Jane 04/06/2017
always excellent!

 5     Anne 03/31/2017
We recently had work done on the brakes--feeling safe and secure once more thanks to the experienced staff at JBs!!! I enjoyed the convenience of making an early morning appointment and waiting while the vehicle was being serviced in their clean, comfortable lobby area. Maintaining an older vehicle can be a lot of work, but with JBs expert advice and service we know we'll be enjoying several more years driving with confidence in both of ours!!! as always--thanks for all you do for us and the peace of mind you give us everyday on the road!!! :)

 5     Robert 03/23/2017
Always very pleased with their fast and friendly service. Very honest so no need to question their recommendations when they tell me certain things need to be taken care of.

Total page: 5
Previous   1   2  3  4  5    Next
Records per page: