We are highly recommended by verified reviews


JB Auto Inc
802-257-5580
1751 West River Rd
Dummerston, VT 05301
42.907352 -72.602898
http://jbauto.com/
4.93/5.00 average rating
132 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Peter 11/08/2018
J&B has been doing all of my auto maintenance for well over 10years. They get the job done in a timely fashion and I have never had to have something rerepaired. They are quick and reliable and give you a good idea of what it will cost you in advance. I highly recommend them.
  Linda 11/08/2018
  Martin 11/02/2018
I trust all my car repairs to JB Auto!
  Robert & Rosalind 11/01/2018
  Fred 09/20/2018
  Robert & Rosalind 09/20/2018
The best there is. Always professional, friendly, helpful, honest, and reliable. THANKS, GUSYS!!
  Todd 09/13/2018
Friendly and hardworking team at JB. My family has relied on JB Auto for over 10 years and always received great service and great advice.
  Anne 09/06/2018
getting a much needed appointment was easy, having the work was done in the time given, and being able to pick up our vehicle at our convenience, were all happy factors in giving JB Auto the above 5 stars...that's not even mentioning the courteous service and pleasant atmosphere we've come to expect when we have a need for car repair/maintenance!!! once again--thanks!!!
  Fred 09/06/2018
  Ellen 08/30/2018
  Alica 08/23/2018
  Anne 08/17/2018
we needed to take in one of our vehicles for work on its air conditioning system--which, in the slightly hotter than normal (here on earth) temperatures, just didn't seem to be working all that well (as a motor vehicle and not a mobile sauna)...we were able to get an appointment to have the techs at JBs check it out and everything seemed good when I left after a brief wait while they worked on it...BUT, after driving down the road for about a mile or so, I realized I couldn't ignore the facts any longer and had to turn the a/c completely off...normally I would be singing the praises of JBs in my review but I have no choice but to print my first complaint--THE A/C WORKED TOO GOOD NOW!!! THE TEMPERATURE IN OUR VEHICLE WAS TOO COOL AND WAY TOO COMFORTABLE!!! IT WAS EVEN BORDERING ON DOWNRIGHT FREEZING WITH THE A/C ON JUST MEDIUM--NOT EVEN FULL BLAST LIKE I HAD BEEN USING IT IN SHEER SWEATY DESPERATION WHEN DRIVING PRIOR TO THE APPT!!! NEEDLESS TO SAY, I AM UPSET TO ADD THAT IT IS NOW COOLER IN MY VEHICLE THAN IN MY HOME!!!...all kidding aside, I am utterly amazed at the performance of the a/c system now that JBs has fixed it and am-as always-very grateful for all the hard work they put into that and our other vehicle to keep us safe and sound (AND REALLY COMFORTABLY COOL) on the road--thanks!!! :)
  Anne 07/07/2018
had to bring one of our vehicles in for regular maintenance and also our state's annual inspection--was very happy to get an early morning appointment and with the amount of time needed for JB's friendly service technician to complete both tasks...always a pleasure relaxing in the auto shop's lobby and gabbing with the technicians about the next time we need to come back for service...until next time thanks for a great job!!!
  Stephen 07/05/2018
Won?t find a more reliable, capable, and friendly group of guys in the West River Valley and possibly the greater Brattleboro area.
  Robert & Rosalind 06/14/2018
True professionals, always helpful and honest, highest standard of service.
  Larry 05/31/2018
Excellent service in a timely manor Good technical knowledge Pleasant atmosphere and Communication.
  Kenneth & Ellie 05/24/2018
Always excellent work. When I hear an odd noise Jesse is willing to take the car for a spin to figure it out! We wouldn't go anywhere else for service.
  Loren 05/24/2018
Scott, Jesse, thanks for looking over the Subaru. whatever you did or not, the brake chirping was gone. Loren
  Catherine 05/13/2018
Love JB Auto. Honest correct work done!
  Allan 05/10/2018
Total page: 7
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6  7    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
802-257-5580
near by local auto car shop
1751 West River Rd
Dummerston, VT 05301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo