We are highly recommended by verified reviews


JB Auto Inc
802-257-5580
1751 West River Rd
Dummerston, VT 05301
42.907352 -72.602898
http://www.jbauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
120 reviews
[ Write a Review ]

  Anne 07/07/2018
had to bring one of our vehicles in for regular maintenance and also our state's annual inspection--was very happy to get an early morning appointment and with the amount of time needed for JB's friendly service technician to complete both tasks...always a pleasure relaxing in the auto shop's lobby and gabbing with the technicians about the next time we need to come back for service...until next time thanks for a great job!!!
  Stephen 07/05/2018
Won?t find a more reliable, capable, and friendly group of guys in the West River Valley and possibly the greater Brattleboro area.
  Robert & Rosalind 06/14/2018
True professionals, always helpful and honest, highest standard of service.
  Larry 05/31/2018
Excellent service in a timely manor Good technical knowledge Pleasant atmosphere and Communication.
  Kenneth & Ellie 05/24/2018
Always excellent work. When I hear an odd noise Jesse is willing to take the car for a spin to figure it out! We wouldn't go anywhere else for service.
  Loren 05/24/2018
Scott, Jesse, thanks for looking over the Subaru. whatever you did or not, the brake chirping was gone. Loren
  Catherine 05/13/2018
Love JB Auto. Honest correct work done!
  Allan 05/10/2018
  Anne 05/07/2018
the sun is shining...the birds are singing...the flowers are blooming...and the changing of the vehicles has arrived!!! thanks to the work done we are once again enjoying the use of our "fair weather" (a very short season this year-?!!) vehicle! as always the work was done quickly and efficiently and with a smile :) thank you also for understanding just how reassuring it is to be able to call for "HELP?!!!" when one forgets just how the lugnuts should look on the tires--haha!!! one vehicle done and soon another will be needing some of the expert and reliable "TLC" JBs always has to offer, so-until our next appointment for service-thanks to all of your for a job well done!!! :)
  Jean 04/27/2018
how many years have you been taking care of my truck? have been very satisfied with your service and customer relationship. always pleasant and helpful. thank you all very much. see you in a few months. jean momaney
  Fred 04/02/2018
  Eileen 03/29/2018
JB Auto has been terrific to me. In the close to 20 years they have been taken care of my car, I haven't had to even think about what preventive maintenance I needed to have done. Jesse always told me what I should be scheduled for next. Jesse saw my car one day when he was out and about and called me and said my inspection had expired! And recently I was scheduled for a rear brake job that I needed to postpone and when I called Scott to reschedule the appointment, he told me they would inspect my car while I was there. I asked him if that meant I had a "2" inspection sticker and he said, "Yes, Eileen, you have a "2" inspection sticker." I don't want to have to know anything about what my car needs or when it needs it. And with the guys at JB Auto, I don't have to.
  Anne 03/22/2018
Had the usual pleasant appointment (after having to reschedule it several times due to winter weather) at jbs for an oil change on one of our cars and was able to ask some questions about some upcoming maintenance needed on the other one...the work was done quickly and efficiently and I was on my way and back home faster that I had hoped for--thanks for the great service and excellent advice we always receive from jbs!!! See you again as soon as spring finally arrives!!!
  Tom & Ellen 03/22/2018
  Tom & Ellen 02/08/2018
  Linda 01/11/2018
  Cliff 01/05/2018
These guys are top notch and the hugs after service are a nice touch....
  Neal 01/04/2018
  Fred 12/28/2017
  Dot 12/21/2017
They are the best! Merry Christmas and Happy New Year!
Total page: 6
Previous   1   2  3  4  5  6    Next

Records per page:

Contact us today


call us for an appointment
802-257-5580
near by local auto car shop
1751 West River Rd
Dummerston, VT 05301
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo
  • shop photo