Reviews

JB Auto Inc


802-257-5580
1751 West River Rd
Dummerston, VT 05301
42.907352 -72.602898
http://www.jbauto.com/
4.92/5.00 average rating
79 reviews
[ Write a Review ]
        


MNG Customer Reviews (79)


 5     Anne 06/15/2017
To quote you email-"regular service can help you stay safe on the road...avoid costly breakdowns..." and make it a lot less stressful when your vehicles need their annual Vermont state inspections!!! Always nice to pass with flying colors thanks to the due diligence of the auto technicians at JBs!!! Here's to no worries when were on the road enjoying the summer!!! As always, thanks to all of you that help us keep our vehicles running at their best performance level every day!!!

 5     Alica 06/15/2017

 5     Lillian 06/08/2017
Great I am always pleased you take good care of me and my car Lilly

 5     Peter 05/18/2017
I like the work these guys do.

 5     Linda 05/18/2017
Great service! Professional folks. Comfortable waiting room

 5     Tom & Ellen 05/18/2017

 5     Paul 05/11/2017
Very easy to work with. They do not overcharge for their work. They care about the job they do and how you are treated.

 5     Fred 05/11/2017
Best shop around--always friendly, always thorough, always honest.

 5     Anne 05/05/2017
I am doing this review and actually awaiting call from JBs on same vehicle which is back in for some needed repairs that were found out in the last important service appointment!!! "Annual Spring Tuneup" for our "warm weather" vehicle found some good news and some not so good news--but--we'r e still reassured that JBs will keep us up and running in safety and comfort once these issues are addressed today!!! many thanks for all you do for us!!! :)

 5     Pauline 05/04/2017
JB Auto is my go to auto repair shop.

 5     Steve & Jane 04/06/2017
always excellent!

 5     Anne 03/31/2017
We recently had work done on the brakes--feeling safe and secure once more thanks to the experienced staff at JBs!!! I enjoyed the convenience of making an early morning appointment and waiting while the vehicle was being serviced in their clean, comfortable lobby area. Maintaining an older vehicle can be a lot of work, but with JBs expert advice and service we know we'll be enjoying several more years driving with confidence in both of ours!!! as always--thanks for all you do for us and the peace of mind you give us everyday on the road!!! :)

 5     Robert 03/23/2017
Always very pleased with their fast and friendly service. Very honest so no need to question their recommendations when they tell me certain things need to be taken care of.

 5     Anne 03/09/2017
Went in for a routine oil change along with some minor fixes (new windshield wipers), knowing our 1994 Ford Explorer would be well taken care of...love the new wipers--both front ones and the (special order) one on the rear window are working great--just in time for the wet weather!!! Also was informed that the Explorer will be needing a brake job soon--always feel assured that our safety is being looked after by the ever vigilant technicians that work on it--know they will always point out anything that needs addressing, when it has to be taken care of by and reassure us that driving the vehicle in the meantime is fine. Will be heading in soon for that bit of work to be done and also (hopefully just as soon) will be (happily) bringing in our other vehicle for its "spring reboot"!!! Thanks to everyone there for all you do in helping us maintain these two (cherished) older vehicles!!!

 5     Robert 02/04/2017
Very pleased with their friendly and honest service.

 5     Joan 01/12/2017
very good and efficient work

 5     Dot 01/12/2017
Great as always. Thanks! Dot

 5     Gary 01/05/2017
Have been dealing with JB Auto for over fifteen years. Always an excellent experience!

 5     Lillian 12/15/2016
Great always satisfied with every problem little or big. Lilly Slover

 5     Karen 12/15/2016
Great, friendly service. They run on time, too!

Total page: 4
Previous   1   2  3  4    Next
Records per page: